Student Production

Student Recital: Bailey Yates, violin

November 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm


Sonata No. 2 in A Minor BWV 1003 (1720) – Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

 I. Grave
II. Fuga
III. Andante
IV. Allegro


Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 (1806) – Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)

I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Larghetto
III. Rondo, Allegro

Click here to download full program!

This event is exclusively virtual and will have no in-person availability to the public.
Support Jordan College of the Arts!
Tickets & Information
Get Directions
The Fly Rail
Get Tickets
Sunday | 11.15.206:00pm
No Tickets Required
Support Jordan College of the Arts!